Golden Ticket Cinemas DuBois 5
DuBois, PA

Golden Ticket Cinemas DuBois 5
5372 Shaffer Rd
DuBois, PA 15801

SHOWTIMESPRINT

THE CALL OF THE WILD

Sat, Feb 22
12:15 12:45 2:45 5:15 7:10 7:45 10:15
Sun, Feb 23
12:15 12:45 2:45 3:15 5:15 7:45
Mon, Feb 24
4:00 6:30 9:00
Tue, Feb 25
4:00 6:30 9:00
Wed, Feb 26
4:00 6:30 9:00

FANTASY ISLAND

Sat, Feb 22
12:15 2:40 5:00 7:30 10:00
Sun, Feb 23
12:30 5:30 7:45
Mon, Feb 24
4:30 7:00 9:30
Tue, Feb 25
4:30 7:00 9:30
Wed, Feb 26
4:30 7:00 9:30

SONIC THE HEDGEHOG

Sat, Feb 22
12:00 2:30 4:45 7:00 9:20
Sun, Feb 23
12:00 2:30 4:45 7:00
Mon, Feb 24
4:20 6:50 9:15
Tue, Feb 25
4:20 6:50 9:15
Wed, Feb 26
4:20 6:50 9:15

DOWNHILL

Sat, Feb 22
3:00 5:15 9:45
Sun, Feb 23
3:00 5:15 7:30
Mon, Feb 24
4:30 6:45 9:00
Tue, Feb 25
4:30 6:45 9:00
Wed, Feb 26
4:30 6:45 9:00

HARLEY QUINN: BIRDS OF PREY

Sat, Feb 22
12:15 2:45 5:15 7:45 10:15
Sun, Feb 23
12:15 2:45 5:15 7:45
Mon, Feb 24
4:00 6:40 9:15
Tue, Feb 25
4:00 6:40 9:25
Wed, Feb 26
4:00 6:40 9:15

COMING ATTRACTIONS

THE INVISIBLE MAN

Thu, Feb 27
7:00 9:45
Fri, Feb 28
4:30 7:15 10:00
Sat, Feb 29
1:45 4:30 7:15 10:00
Sun, Mar 1
1:45 4:30 7:15 10:00
Mon, Mar 2
4:30 7:15 10:00
Tue, Mar 3
4:30 7:15 10:00
Wed, Mar 4
4:30 7:15 10:00

ONWARD

Thu, Mar 5
6:00 8:25
Fri, Mar 6
2:30 5:00 7:30 10:00
Sat, Mar 7
12:00 2:30 5:00 7:30 10:00
Sun, Mar 8
12:00 2:30 5:00 7:30 10:00
Mon, Mar 9
4:00 6:30 9:00
Tue, Mar 10
4:00 6:30 9:00
Wed, Mar 11
4:00 6:30 9:00

I STILL BELIEVE

Thu, Mar 12
7:00
Fri, Mar 13
4:00 6:45 9:30
Sat, Mar 14
1:15 4:00 6:45 9:30
Sun, Mar 15
1:15 4:00 6:45
Mon, Mar 16
4:00 6:45 9:30
Tue, Mar 17
4:00 6:45 9:30
Wed, Mar 18
4:00 6:45 9:30
Tue, Mar 24
4:00

F9: THE FAST SAGA

Thu, May 21
5:00 8:00
Fri, May 22
4:00 7:00 10:00
Sat, May 23
1:00 4:00 7:00 10:00
Sun, May 24
1:00 4:00 7:00
Mon, May 25
4:00 7:00
Tue, May 26
4:00 7:00
Wed, May 27
4:00 7:00