Golden Ticket Cinemas DuBois 5
DuBois, PA

Golden Ticket Cinemas DuBois 5
5372 Shaffer Rd
DuBois, PA 15801
814-503-8437

SHOWTIMESPRINT

HALLOWEEN KILLS

Tue, Oct 19
5:00 7:30 8:00
Wed, Oct 20
5:00 7:30 8:00
Fri, Oct 22
4:40 7:20 9:50
Sat, Oct 23
1:30 4:10 7:10 9:50
Sun, Oct 24
1:30 4:10 7:10
Mon, Oct 25
4:40 7:40
Tue, Oct 26
4:40 7:40
Wed, Oct 27
4:40 7:40

NO TIME TO DIE

Tue, Oct 19
4:10 7:10
Wed, Oct 20
4:10 7:10

VENOM: LET THERE BE CARNAGE

Tue, Oct 19
5:10 7:20 7:40
Wed, Oct 20
5:10 7:20

THE ADDAMS FAMILY 2

Tue, Oct 19
4:40 5:10 7:40
Wed, Oct 20
4:40 5:10 7:40

COMING ATTRACTIONS

DUNE

Thu, Oct 21
6:00
Fri, Oct 22
4:00 6:50 9:40
Sat, Oct 23
1:10 6:50
Mon, Oct 25
4:20 7:20
Tue, Oct 26
4:20 7:20
Wed, Oct 27
4:20 7:20

RON'S GONE WRONG

Thu, Oct 21
6:00
Fri, Oct 22
4:20 7:10 10:00
Sat, Oct 23
4:20 10:00
Mon, Oct 25
4:50 7:30
Tue, Oct 26
4:50 7:30
Wed, Oct 27
4:50 7:30

LAST NIGHT IN SOHO

Thu, Oct 28
7:00
Fri, Oct 29
4:30 7:10 9:50
Sat, Oct 30
1:30 4:20 7:00 9:40
Sun, Oct 31
1:30 4:20 7:00
Mon, Nov 1
5:00 7:40
Tue, Nov 2
5:00 7:40
Wed, Nov 3
5:00 7:40

ETERNALS

Thu, Nov 4
6:00
Fri, Nov 5
4:00 6:50 9:30
Sat, Nov 6
1:00 4:00 6:50 9:30
Sun, Nov 7
1:00 4:00 6:50
Mon, Nov 8
4:00 6:50
Tue, Nov 9
4:00 6:50
Wed, Nov 10
4:00 6:50