Golden Ticket Cinemas DuBois 5
DuBois, PA

Golden Ticket Cinemas DuBois 5
5372 Shaffer Rd
DuBois, PA 15801
814-503-8437

SHOWTIMESPRINT

MACK & RITA

Mon, Aug 15
4:20 7:20
Tue, Aug 16
1:30 4:20 7:20
Wed, Aug 17
3:20 6:10

EASTER SUNDAY

Mon, Aug 15
4:30 7:10
Tue, Aug 16
1:40 4:30 7:10
Wed, Aug 17
3:30 6:20

BULLET TRAIN

Mon, Aug 15
4:00 7:00
Tue, Aug 16
1:00 4:00 7:00
Wed, Aug 17
3:10 6:00

DC LEAGUE OF SUPER-PETS

Mon, Aug 15
4:20 6:50
Tue, Aug 16
1:20 4:20 6:50
Wed, Aug 17
3:45 6:15

WHERE THE CRAWDADS SING

Mon, Aug 15
4:10 7:00
Tue, Aug 16
1:10 4:10 7:00
Wed, Aug 17
3:00 6:00

COMING ATTRACTIONS

BEAST

Thu, Aug 18
5:00 7:20
Fri, Aug 19
1:40 4:00 7:20 9:40
Sat, Aug 20
1:40 4:00 7:20 9:40
Sun, Aug 21
1:40 4:00 7:20
Mon, Aug 22
4:00 7:20
Tue, Aug 23
1:40 4:00 7:20
Wed, Aug 24
4:00 7:20

DRAGON BALL SUPER: SUPER HERO (DUBBED)

Thu, Aug 18
5:00
Fri, Aug 19
1:30 7:00
Sat, Aug 20
1:30 7:00
Sun, Aug 21
1:30 7:00
Mon, Aug 22
7:00
Tue, Aug 23
1:30 7:00
Wed, Aug 24
7:00

DRAGON BALL SUPER: SUPER HERO (SUBBED)

Thu, Aug 18
7:30
Fri, Aug 19
4:20 9:30
Sat, Aug 20
4:20 9:30
Sun, Aug 21
4:20
Mon, Aug 22
4:20
Tue, Aug 23
4:20
Wed, Aug 24
4:20